Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday February 26!

Thunderbolts Dark Reign TPB (2023 Marvel) 1-1ST graphic novel

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Thunderbolts Dark Reign TPB (2023 Marvel) 1-1ST

    (see more images)

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    1st printing. Collects Thunderbolts: Desperate Measures (2007), Thunderbolts: Breaking Point (2007), Thunderbolts: International Incident (2008), Thunderbolts: Reason in Madness (2008), Thunderbolts (1997-2012 Marvel) #122-131 and Deadpool (2008 2nd Series) #8-9. Written by Paul Jenkins, Christos Gage, Andy Diggle, and Daniel Way. Art by Steve Liever, Brian Denham, Ben Oliver, Fernando Blanco, Roberto De La Torre, Bong Dazo, Joe Pimentel, and Paco Medina. Cover by Marko Djurdjevic. The Skrulls' Secret Invasion rocks the Thunderbolts! But it might just be the opportunity Norman Osborn has been waiting for! Captain Marvel attacks the T-Bolts' HQ, and Skrulls descend on Washington, DC - but internal tension may tear the team apart before their foes can! When Osborn scores a major victory, he manipulates events to level up - and to create a whole new Thunderbolts squad that includes Yelena Belova, the Irredeemable Ant-Man and the Ghost! But first, the old squad must be swept aside - and Songbird's insane teammates can't wait to take her out! But when Deadpool targets Norman Osborn, which side will the unpredictable new Thunderbolts take? Plus: Solo tales of the T-Bolts! Softcover, 384 pages, full color. Rated T+ Cover price $39.99.