We are shipping all orders on time, but please expect possible delays in transit. The post office and other shippers are overwhelmed and some shipments may experience significant delays. Some international orders have seen delays as large as 2-6 weeks.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday August 17!

Backways (2017 AfterShock) comic books 2017-2019

  • Issue #1A
    Backways (2017 AfterShock) 1A

    Written by Justin Jordan. Art and Cover by Eleonora Carlini. There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways. Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she'll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable. 32 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #1B
    Backways (2017 AfterShock) 1B

    Written by Justin Jordan. Art by Eleonora Carlini. Cover by Ben Templesmith. There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways. Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she'll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable. 32 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #2
    Backways (2017 AfterShock) 2

    Written by Justin Jordan. Art and Cover by Eleonora Carlini and Silvia Tidei. Coyote Bones leads Anna deep into the Backaways in search for Sylvia. Unfortunately, Coyote neglected to mention her varied and numerous enemies, or the forces moving to stop Anna in her quest! From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia! 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #3
    Backways (2017 AfterShock) 3

    Written by Justin Jordan. Art and Cover by Eleonora Carlini. As Anna and Coyote Bones continue to search for Slyvia in the Backways, they are being stalked by something dangerous - the Morning Wolf is on the hunt! 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #4
    Backways (2017 AfterShock) 4

    Written by Justin Jordan. Art and Cover by Eleonora Carlini. Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they're going to find Sylvia, they're going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #5
    Backways (2017 AfterShock) 5

    Written by Justin Jordan. Art and Cover by Eleonora Carlini. Anna has found the way to rescue Sylvia from the Outsider, but the denizens of the Backways are determined to stop her. And if Anna succeeds she may put the Backways and the world in grave danger. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.