We are shipping all orders on time, but please expect possible delays in transit. The post office and other shippers are overwhelmed and some shipments may experience significant delays. Some international orders have seen delays as large as 2-6 weeks.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday August 17!

Caliber Presents TPB (2016- Caliber) Anthology Series comic books 2017-2019

  • Issue #4-1ST
    Caliber Presents TPB (2016- Caliber) Anthology Series 4-1ST Caliber Presents TPB (2016- Caliber) Anthology Series 4-1ST

    Volume 4 - 1st printing. "The Observatory!"

    Written by Laszlo Tamasfi. Art by Jeremy Ray, Lost Arno, Branko Jovanovic, Akhmad Yusuf Marzuki Wijaya, Gergely Leposa, Eleonora Kortsarz, Justin Cornell, Jozsef Svab, Tejlor, Tesni Edathil, Manoj Kumar A, Michael Malatini, Earl Geier, Luca Bulgheroni, Facundo Nehuen Lopez, Atagun Ilhan, Gustavo Arian Desimone and Andi Supriyono. Cover by Mariusz Zabdyr.

    Caliber's popular graphic novel anthology series returns! Caliber Presents Volume 4 collects stories from that strange corner of the horror genre where anything can happen and nothing is off limits! For fans of The Twilight Zone, Tales of the Darkside, and Tales from the Crypt.

    Softcover, 120 pages, B&W.

    Cover price $12.99.