Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday December 12!

Liberator comic books issue 1 2012-2014

  • Issue #1A
    Liberator (2013 Black Mask) 1A

    Cover by Tim Seeley. (W) Matt Miner. (A) Javier Aranda. Read the book that Batman's Scott Snyder calls 'a really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.' A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. 'Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher.' - ComicBooked Cover price $3.50.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $6 Liberator #1 VF/NM 9.0 Black Mask Comics 2013
  • Issue #1B
    Liberator (2013 Black Mask) 1B

    Cover by Yildiray Cinar (W) Matt Miner. (A) Javier Aranda. Read the book that Batman's Scott Snyder calls 'a really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.' A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. 'Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher.' - ComicBooked Cover price $3.50.

  • Issue #1A
    Liberator Earth Crisis (2014 Black Mask) 1A

    (CA) Menton3. (W) Matt Miner, Earth Crisis. (A) Javier Sanchez Aranda. Liberator joins forces with vegan metalcore legends Earth Crisis for this special 2-issue arc that focuses on Sarah Mann, a young woman working a lousy job in an animal testing lab who is radicalized into an animal-avenging vigilante after being inspired by Damon and Jeanette's exploits. Released in tandem with the new Earth Crisis album that tells another side of Sarah's story. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #1BLACKCAT
    Liberator Earth Crisis (2014 Black Mask) 1BLACKCAT
    • Signed by writer Matt Miner with Lone Star Comics certificate of authenticity.
    • Signed by writer Matt Miner with Lone Star Comics certificate of authenticity.
    • Signed by writer Matt Miner with Lone Star Comics certificate of authenticity.

    Black Cat Retailer Variant Cover by Amancay Nahuelpan. Written by Matt Miner, Earth Crisis. Art by Javier Sanchez Aranda. Liberator joins forces with vegan metalcore legends Earth Crisis for this special 2-issue arc that focuses on Sarah Mann, a young woman working a lousy job in an animal testing lab who is radicalized into an animal-avenging vigilante after being inspired by Damon and Jeanette's exploits. Released in tandem with the new Earth Crisis album that tells another side of Sarah's story. Cover price $3.99.

    The listings below are from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for these items in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $10 Liberator: Earth Crisis Salvation of Innocents 1C Larry's Comics Variant VF/NM
    $45 Liberator Earth Crisis 1 Jetpack Exclusive Variant Edition Comic RARE HTF NM | C