Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday February 24!

Justice League Task Force TPB (2018 DC) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Justice League Task Force TPB (2018 DC) 1-1ST Justice League Task Force TPB (2018 DC) 1-1ST

    Volume 1 - 1st printing. "Purification Plague!" Collects Justice League Task Force (1994-1996) #1-12.

    Written by David Michelinie, Chuck Dixon, Dennis O'Neil, Peter David, Jeph Loeb, and Michael Jan Friedman. Art by Sal Velluto, Jeff Albrecht, Gabriel Morrissette, Dick Giordano, Greg LaRocque and Kevin Conrad. Cover by Sal Velluto.

    It's the Justice League as you've never seen them before, with a lineup that includes Wonder Woman, The Flash, Black Canary, Blue Beetle, Captain Atom and more! Led by Martian Manhunter, the "strike team" of fellow Justice League members are on a very special mission when Rafael Sierra and a group of rebels are planning to assassinate Sanobel President Enrique Ramos. Will they be able to work together and stop the rebels in time?

    Softcover, 296 pages, full color. Cover price $29.99.