We are shipping all orders on time, but please expect possible delays in transit. The post office and other shippers are overwhelmed and some shipments may experience significant delays. Some international orders have seen delays as large as 2-6 weeks.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday October 26!

Superboy A Celebration of 75 Years HC (2020 DC) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Superboy A Celebration of 75 Years HC (2020 DC) 1-1ST Superboy A Celebration of 75 Years HC (2020 DC) 1-1ST

    1st printing. Collects More Fun Comics (1935-1947) #101, Superboy (1949-1979 1st Series DC) #10 and 89, Adventure Comics (1938-1983 1st Series) #210, 247, 271, 369, and 370, Superboy [and the Legion of Super-Heroes] (1949-1979 1st Series DC) #233, Legion of Super-Heroes (1980-1987 2nd Series) #259, DC Comics Presents (1978-1986 DC) #87,Infinite Crisis (2005) #6, The Adventures of Superman (1987-2006) #501, Superboy (1994-2002 3rd Series) #59, Teen Titans (2003-2011 3rd Series) #24, Adventure Comics (2009-2011 2nd Series) #2, Young Justice #3, and Superman (2016 4th Series) #6 and 10-11.

    Cover by Jim Lee and Scott Williams. Back Cover by Joe Shuster.

    This title celebrates Superboy across the decades, from young Clark Kent in Smallville, to Superboy's 1970s adventures with the Legion of Super-Heroes, to Conner Kent's 1990s escapades, and today's Jon Kent.

    Hardcover, 440 pages, full color.


    Written by Jerry Siegel, Bill Finger, Robert Bernstein, Otto Binder, Jim Shooter, Paul Levitz, Gerry Conway, Elliot S! Maggin, Geoff Johns, Karl Kesel, Peter J. Tomasi, Patrick Gleason, and Brian Michael Bendis.

    Art by Joe Shuster, Curt Swan, John Sikela, George Papp, Sy Barry, Al Plastino, Jim Shooter, Jack Abel, James Sherman, Bob Wiacek, Joe Staton, Dave Hunt, Al Williamson, Phil Jimenez, Jerry Ordway, George Perez, Ivan Reis, Andy Lanning, Oclair Albert, Marc Campos, Drew Geraci, Sean Parsons, Norm Rapmund, Tom Grummett, Doug Hazlewood, Dusty Abell, Dexter Vines, Matthew Clark, Art Thibert, Francis Manapul, Patrick Gleason, Viktor Bogdonovic, Jonothan Glopion, Mark Morales, Christian Alamy, and Mick Gray.

    Cover price $39.99.