Auction in progress, bid now! Prime Auction ends Monday October 10 to Friday October 14!

Liberator comic books issue 1 2012-2014

  • Issue #1A
    Liberator (2013 Black Mask) 1A

    Cover by Tim Seeley. (W) Matt Miner. (A) Javier Aranda. Read the book that Batman's Scott Snyder calls 'a really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.' A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. 'Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher.' - ComicBooked Cover price $3.50.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $20 Black Mask Studios Comics Liberator NM-/M 2013
  • Issue #1B
    Liberator (2013 Black Mask) 1B

    Cover by Yildiray Cinar (W) Matt Miner. (A) Javier Aranda. Read the book that Batman's Scott Snyder calls 'a really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.' A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. 'Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher.' - ComicBooked Cover price $3.50.

  • Issue #1C
    Liberator (2013 Black Mask) 1C

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Variant Cover by Rod Reis. (W) Matt Miner. (A) Javier Aranda. A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. Cover price $3.50.

  • Issue #1REP
    Liberator (2013 Black Mask) 1REP

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Newbury Comics Secret Box Exclusive Variant - reprints #1, contains 8 page preview for Critical Hit. Cover by Alexis Ziritt. Originally sold in a boxed set and cover interlinks with the other covers in the Newbury Comics Secret Box set.
    (W) Matt Miner. (A) Javier Aranda. A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. Cover price $3.50.

  • Issue #1A
    Liberator Earth Crisis (2014 Black Mask) 1A

    (CA) Menton3. (W) Matt Miner, Earth Crisis. (A) Javier Sanchez Aranda. Liberator joins forces with vegan metalcore legends Earth Crisis for this special 2-issue arc that focuses on Sarah Mann, a young woman working a lousy job in an animal testing lab who is radicalized into an animal-avenging vigilante after being inspired by Damon and Jeanette's exploits. Released in tandem with the new Earth Crisis album that tells another side of Sarah's story. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #1B
    Liberator Earth Crisis (2014 Black Mask) 1B

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    (CA) Rod Reis. (W) Matt Miner, Earth Crisis. (A) Javier Sanchez Aranda. Liberator joins forces with vegan metalcore legends Earth Crisis for this special 2-issue arc that focuses on Sarah Mann, a young woman working a lousy job in an animal testing lab who is radicalized into an animal-avenging vigilante after being inspired by Damon and Jeanette's exploits. Released in tandem with the new Earth Crisis album that tells another side of Sarah's story. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #1BLACKCAT
    Liberator Earth Crisis (2014 Black Mask) 1BLACKCAT
    • Signed by writer Matt Miner with Lone Star Comics certificate of authenticity.
    • Signed by writer Matt Miner with Lone Star Comics certificate of authenticity.
    • Signed by writer Matt Miner with Lone Star Comics certificate of authenticity.

    Black Cat Retailer Variant Cover by Amancay Nahuelpan. Written by Matt Miner, Earth Crisis. Art by Javier Sanchez Aranda. Liberator joins forces with vegan metalcore legends Earth Crisis for this special 2-issue arc that focuses on Sarah Mann, a young woman working a lousy job in an animal testing lab who is radicalized into an animal-avenging vigilante after being inspired by Damon and Jeanette's exploits. Released in tandem with the new Earth Crisis album that tells another side of Sarah's story. Cover price $3.99.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $10 Liberator/Earth Crisis #1C VF/NM; Black Mask | we combine shipping
  • Issue #1-1ST
    Liberator TPB (2014 Black Mask) 1-1ST

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    1st printing. Collects Liberator (2013 Black Mask) #1-4. Written by Matt Miner. Art by Javier Sanchez Aranda. Cover by Tim Seeley. Acclaimed from the NY Post to Earth First, Liberator is the hard-edged vigilante story of heroes who avenge the torture of animals, because real heroes don't wear capes... they wear ski masks. Issues 1-4 are collected here for the first time in this trade paperback with brand new Liberator stories by Ales Kot (Zero, Iron Patriot), Ed Brisson (Sheltered, Secret Avengers), Alex de Campi (Grindhouse), Tim Seeley (Revival, Hack/Slash), Frank Barbiere (Five Ghosts), and more! Softcover, 124 pages, full color. Cover price $14.99.

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Universe of Liberatore HC (2013 Heavy Metal) 1-1ST

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    1st printing. By Tanino Liberatore. From the beginning of Ranx to his most recent works with computer-generated material, this is a must-have artbook for all Liberatore fans! Hardcover, 9-in. x 12-in., 84 pages, full color. Mature Readers Cover price $19.95.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    4 days left Auction THE UNIVERSE OF LIBERATORE: HEAVY METAL ~~ HARDCOVER NEW