Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday October 3!

Rest comic books issue 0 2007-2009

  • Issue #0
    Rest (2008) 0
    Published Aug 2008 by Devil's Due.

    Writer: Mark Powers Artist: Vicenc Villaragassa Cover Artists: A - Roger Robinson & Elizabeth John; B - Milo Ventimiglia Photo Cover Milo Ventimiglia (Heroes) and Russ Cundiff (Mall World) join forces with Devil's Due to bring you REST, a pulse-pounding sci-fi thriller in the tradition of The Bourne Identity and The X-Files! REST tells the tale of John Barret, a white-collar New Yoker whose life changes when he becomes addicted to a drug that prevents him from falling asleep! Cover price $0.99.