Coming in June, we're hosting a CBCS 10th Anniversary Auction! Now accepting submissions of CBCS-graded comics for auction.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday May 20!

Spider-Man Fairy Tales comic books issue 1 2006-2008

  • Issue #1
    Spider-Man Fairy Tales (2007 Marvel) 1

    Written by C.B. Cebulski and David Sexton, Art and Cover by Ricardo Tercio. In the tradition of X-Men Fairy Tales, Marvel makes its move on melding more modern myths, starting with Spider-Man! Our friendly neighborhood becomes a quaint village and Mary Jane fills the shoes of another famous red-head in this premiere issue as the tale of Little Red Riding Hood is retold with Super-Hero sensibilities! Will Spider-Man be able to save her on her way to Aunt May's house? And just who is our Big Bad Wolf? 32 PGS./All Ages Cover price $2.99.

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Spider-Man Fairy Tales TPB (2007 Marvel) 1-1ST

    1st printing. Collects Spider-Man: Fairy Tales (2007 Marvel) #1-4. Written by C.B. CEBULSKI and MINDY OWENS. Art by RICARDO TERCIO, NIKO HENRICHSON, KEI KOBYASAHI, and NICK DRAGOTTA. Cover by RICARDO TERCIO. In the tradition of X-Men Fairy Tales, Marvel makes its move on melding more modern myths -- this time starring everybody's favorite wall-crawler! Featuring all-new interpretations of Little Red Riding Hood, Anansi the Spider-God, Tsuchigumo the Japanese Spider Spirit and Cinderella. Find out just how fun fairy tales can be... Marvel style! Softcover, 112 pages, full color. Cover price $10.99.