Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday February 24!

Doctor Who Archives Prisoners of Time TPB (2016 Titan Comics) comic books 2014-2016

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Doctor Who Archives Prisoners of Time TPB (2016 Titan Comics) 1-1ST

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    1st printing. Collects Doctor Who: Prisoners of Time (2012 IDW) #1-12. Written by Scott Tipton and David Tipton. Art by Simon Fraser, Lee Sullivan, Philip Bond, John Ridgway, Kev Hopgood, Roger Langridge, David Messina, Giorgia Sposito, Elena Casagrande, Matthew Dow Smith (not that Matt Smith) and Kelly Yates. Cover by Francesco Francavilla. Celebrate the fiftieth-anniversary of Doctor Who anew with an epic adventure featuring the Doctor's first eleven incarnations! Writers Scott & David Tipton are joined by some of the greatest artists of the Doctor's comic book past and present to tell a story that shakes the Doctor to his core! Softcover, 336 pages, full color. Cover price $24.99.