On sale now: Fantastic Four #1 MyComicShop Variant by Geoff Shaw - limited print run of 400 to celebrate the return of Marvel's First Family. Welcome back to the Marvel Universe!

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday August 20!

Daredevil Root of Evil TPB (2018 Marvel) Epic Collection 1-1ST

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Daredevil Root of Evil TPB (2018 Marvel) Epic Collection 1-1ST Daredevil Root of Evil TPB (2018 Marvel) Epic Collection 1-1ST

    1st printing. Collects Daredevil (1964-1998 1st Series) #333-344 and Elektra: Root of Evil (1995) #1-4.

    Written by Gregory Wright, Warren Ellis, J.M. DeMatteis, and D.G. Chichester [a.k.a. Alan Smithee]. Art by Tom Grindberg, Alexander Jubran, Ray Kryssing, Don Hudson, Ande Parks, Bud LaRosa, Rod Ramos, Severin, Keith Pollard, Art Nichols, Tom Palmer, Arvell M. Jones, Ron Wagner, Bill Reinhold, Scott McDaniel and Hector Collazo. Cover by Tom Grindberg.

    Dark times for Daredevil - and Elektra! When DD heads underground, he gets drawn into an ordeal involving Bushwacker, the Devourer and...Deathlok? But as things get explosive, is the biggest menace the underground King - or the rising Kingpin? Out of costume, it's Matt Murdock no more - now he's Jack Batlin, street hustler! But when a Kruel menace targets Matt's friends, "Jack's" old life quickly comes back to haunt him! It's time for the 'Devil to do a little soul-searching, before his identity crisis pushes him over the edge! Will Nick Fury and the Punisher play a part in the return of the "real" Daredevil? Plus: DD's former flame, the assassin Elektra, stars in her own epic tale of darkness and deception - taking on the Hand and the sinister Snakeroot!

    Softcover, 440 pages, full color.

    NOTE: Book 19 of the Daredevil Epic Collection - Years Covered: 1994-1995. Cover price $39.99.