The next Weekly Auction will open for bidding Monday January 17.

Nightmare World TPB (2009-2011 Shadowline/Image) 1st Edition comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Nightmare World TPB (2009-2011 Shadowline/Image) 1st Edition 1-1ST

    Image Edition - Volume 1 - 1st printing. "13 Tales of Terror!" Written by DIRK MANNING. Cover by KRISTEN PERRY. Psychological horror in the vein of The Twilight Zone and Tales from the Crypt! In this first "definitive" collection of stories from the acclaimed online comic series, we delve into a world of ghostly lovers, demonic abductors, vengeful victims and sexy Cthulhu priestesses as these loosely connected stories weave an epic tale of a world not unlike our own where nothing is what it seems. Welcome to Nightmare World! Softcover, 128 pages, full color. Cover price $15.99.

  • Issue #3-1ST
    Nightmare World TPB (2009-2011 Shadowline/Image) 1st Edition 3-1ST

    Image Edition - Volume 3 - 1st printing. "Demon Days!" Written by DIRK MANNING. Cover by KRISTEN PERRY. The Armageddon is over and The Devil has won. In this latest collection of stories culled from the hit Shadowline Web comic series, learn how the previous NIGHTMARE WORLD tales of Irish fairy-folk, vengeful zombie killers, alien ultra-heroes, Cthulhu and more combine with these 13 new tales of terror to reveal Lucifer's sinister plan to control Creation, revealing the haunted underbelly of a monstrous world all too similar to our own in the chilling tradition of "Tales from the Crypt" and "The Twilight Zone." Includes an introduction by GARY (Deadworld) REED, re-mastered art, a bonus prose story and more! Softcover, 128 pages, full color. Cover price $14.99.