Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday December 7!

Lex Luthor A Celebration of 75 Years HC (2015 DC) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Lex Luthor A Celebration of 75 Years HC (2015 DC) 1-1ST

    1st printing.

    Written by Jerry Siegel, Bill Finger, Edmond Hamilton, Len Wein, Cary Bates, Elliot S. Maggin, John Byrne, Roger Stern, Grant Morrison, Greg Rucka, Brian Azzarello, Paul Cornell and Geoff Johns. Art by Joe Shuster, John Sikela, Wayne Boring, Stan Kaye, Dick Sprang, Al Plastino, Curt Swan, John Forte, Carmine Infantino, Murphy Anderson, Gil Kane, Dick Giordano, Al Williamson, John Byrne, Jackson Guice, Ande Parks, Art Thibert, Howard Porter, Matthew Clark, Tony Harris, Lee Bermejo, Frank Quitely, Pete Woods, David Finch, Doug Mahnke, Ivan Reis, Terry Austin, Karl Kesel, John Dell, Ray Snyder, Matt Banning, Keith Champagne and Joe Prado. Cover by David Finch and Joe Weems.

    He's Superman's most implacable foe - and now, DC Comics celebrates the criminal career of Lex Luthor! This new hardcover includes every phase of Luthor's history, from mad scientist to corrupt captain of industry, from president of the United States to member of the Justice League! Includes stories from the very beginning, written by Superman co-creator Jerry Siegel, to the present day, written by Geoff Johns!

    Hardcover, 368 pages, full color. Cover price $39.99.