Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday July 22!

Countdown Special New Gods (2008) comic books

  • Issue #1
    Countdown Special New Gods (2008) 1

    Written by Jack Kirby Art by Kirby, Mike Royer & Vince Colletta Cover by Ryan Sook The newest 80-page Special revealing past tales related to the main characters of COUNTDOWN sheds light on the New Gods! Included here are the Kirby masterpieces MISTER MIRACLE #1, FOREVER PEOPLE #1, and NEW GODS #7! Cover price $4.99.