Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday July 22!

Complete Darkham Vale TPB (2005) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Complete Darkham Vale TPB (2005) 1-1ST

    1st printing. Story and art by Jack Lawrence. Jack Lawrence's (Lions, Tigers and Bears) award-winning series can now be obtained in one complete volume. If you are a reader of such classics in the vein of Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings then this book should be in your comic book collection. Softcover, 240 pages, full color. Cover price $32.95.