Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday November 30!

Fiction Illustrated GN (1976 Digest) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Fiction Illustrated GN (1976 Digest) 1-1ST

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Volume 1 - 1st printing. "Schlomo Raven, Public Detective!" Written by Byron Preiss. Art by Tom Sutton. Smarter than Marlowe. Shorter than Spade. Meet Schlomo Raven, Public Detective. Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 128 pages, full color. Cover price $1.00.

  • Issue #2-1ST
    Fiction Illustrated GN (1976 Digest) 2-1ST

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Volume 2 - 1st printing. "Starfawn!" Written by Byron Preiss. Art by Stephen Fabian. Full color sci-fi adventure in the Star Trek tradition! Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 128 pages, full color. Cover price $1.00.

  • Issue #3-1ST
    Fiction Illustrated GN (1976 Digest) 3-1ST

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Volume 3 - 1st printing. "Chandler!" Story and art by Jim Steranko. Introduction by Joe Gores. Hard boiled detective thriller by STeranko in the tradition of Chinatown and Maltese Falcon. Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 128 pages, full color. Cover price $1.00.