We are shipping all orders on time, but please expect possible delays in transit. The post office and other shippers are overwhelmed and some shipments may experience significant delays. Some international orders have seen delays as large as 2-6 weeks.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday September 28!

Shuddertown (2010 Image) comic books

  • Issue #1
    Shuddertown (2010 Image) 1

    The dead are killing, and troubled homicide cop Isaac Hernandez is on a desperate search for answers. His investigation leads him deep into the corridors of the Shuddertown housing projects, and towards a truth too terrible to face. TAG: A STORY OF GUILT, REDEMPTION, AND RESURRECTION; PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE WIRE, MULHOLLAND DRIVE AND SE7EN. Cover price $3.50.

  • Issue #2
    Shuddertown (2010 Image) 2

    Beaten and broken, troubled Homicide Detective Isaac Hernandez continues his investigation into a mysterious series of killings seemingly perpetrated by the dead. His search leads him to the worn-down velvet couches of Cherry's Gentleman's Club, and into the arms of a beautiful dancer with some questions of her own. TAG: From the creator of EXISTENCE 2.0 and FORGETLESS, a story of deceit, desire and revenge-- perfect for fans of THE WIRE, SE7EN, and MULHOLLAND DRIVE. Cover price $3.50.

  • Issue #3
    Shuddertown (2010 Image) 3

    The mystery of the Shuddertown 'Ghost' killings begins to take a brutal toll on Homicide Detective Isaac Hernandez and those he loves. And just as the line between the real and the supernatural begins to blur, in his greatest hour of need-- a trusted friend commits a deadly betrayal. Nothing is what it seems in this dark tale of resurrection and revenge. Cover price $3.50.

  • Issue #4
    Shuddertown (2010 Image) 4

    Nothing is what it seems to be as the mysteries of Shuddertown slowly unravel, exposing a truth too terrible to face, but too powerful to run from. And for Homicide Detective Isaac Hernandez, uncovering the facts behind the ghost killings might only mark a tortured beginning. Cover price $3.50.