Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday March 25!

List TPB (2010 Marvel) Dark Reign comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    List TPB (2010 Marvel) Dark Reign 1-1ST

    1st printing. Collects DARK REIGN: THE LIST - DAREDEVIL (2009), AVENGERS (2009), X-MEN (2009), HULK (2009), SECRET WARRIORS (2009), WOLVERINE (2009), PUNISHER (2009), and AMAZING SPIDER-MAN (2009). Written by BRIAN MICHAEL BENDIS, MATT FRACTION, ANDY DIGGLE, JONATHAN HICKMAN, RICK REMENDER, GREG PAK, JASON AARON and DAN SLOTT. Art by MARKO DJURDJEVIC, ALAN DAVIS, BILLY TAN, ED MCGUINNESS, JOHN ROMITA JR., BEN OLIVER, ESAD RIBIC and FRANK CHO. Cover by BRANDON PETERSON. Norman Osborn plans on making a list, checking it twice and delivering an unhealthy amount of Dark Reign madness directly into the lives of super heroes both naughty and nice in DARK REIGN: THE LIST, a series of eight interconnected stories heralding the next major chapter in the Marvel Universe's current saga. Softover, 232 pages, full color. Parental Advisory Cover price $19.99.