Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday February 3!

Justice League of America Sanctuary TPB (2010 DC) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Justice League of America Sanctuary TPB (2010 DC) 1-1ST

    1st printing. Collects Justice League of America (2006-2011 2nd Series) #17-21.

    Written by Dwayne McDuffie and Alan Burnett. Art by Ed Benes, Sandra Hope, Jonboy Meyers, Serge LaPointe, Carlos Pacheco and Ethan Van Sciver. Cover by Ed Benes.

    The Justice League face off with the Suicide Squad when a cabal of Super-Villains turn themselves over to the Super Heroes for protection - much to the chagrin of Amanda Waller and her super-team. Tying directly into SALVATION RUN, this volume also features a team-up between Wonder Woman and The Flash drawn by THE FLASH: REBIRTH artist Ethan Van Sciver!

    Softcover, 128 pages, full color.

    Cover price $14.99.