Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday December 11!

1980 Comics Annual SC (1979 Potlatch Presents) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    1980 Comics Annual SC (1979 Potlatch Presents) 1-1ST

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    1st printing. Includes: Return of the Magician (script and layouts by Arn Saba, art by Don Inman), Blarg the Swordsman (by John MacLeod), Street Noise (by Ken Steacy), Malcolm and Eric (by Ian Carr), Dust Bowl Sanction by Jim Craig), Danger Squad (by Carr), A Dick Mallet Adventure (by Michael Cherkas), Neil the Horse Goes to Hell (by Saba), Little Feller (by Ron Van Leeuwen and Franc Reyes). Carr front cover; Neil the Horse back cover. Softcover, 7 1/2-in. x 10-in., 128 pages, PC/PB&W. Cover price $6.95.