The next Weekly Auction will open for bidding Monday October 21.

Pixy Junket GN (1997 Viz Graphic) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Pixy Junket GN (1997 Viz Graphic) 1-1ST

    1st printing. Collects Pixy Junket (1993) #1-6. Story and art by PURE. In the tradition of Yoshihisa Tagami's GREY and Hayao Muyazaki's NAUSICAA OF THE VALLEY OF WIND, PIXY JUNKET describes a future world in which all isnot as it seems. When an innocent pixy named Pacifica appears and attaches herself to young rapscallions tatsuki and Shin, the government and a host of nefarious characters all want to kidnap her for their personal gain! Softcover, 5 1/2-in. x 8-in., 202 pages, B&W. Cover price $15.95.