We are shipping all orders on time, but please expect possible delays in transit. The post office and other shippers are behind schedule and some shipments may experience multi-day delays.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday July 6!

End Times of Bram and Ben (2012 Image) comic books

  • Issue #1
    End Times of Bram and Ben (2012 Image) 1

    (W) James Asmus, Jim Festante (A) Rem Broo (CA) Jim Mahfood What would you do if you were caught in the Biblical End Times? When Heaven raptures total bastard Bram Carlson in a 'clerical error' - he's sent back and immediately uses Armageddon to his benefit! Can his anxious roommate Ben save Bram from himself - AND the gathering forces of Armageddon? Extra-long debut issue! This apocalyptic buddy-comedy from writers JAMES ASMUS (THIEF OF THIEVES, Gambit) and JIM FESTANTE is recommended for fans of CHEW and BATTLE POPE. Cover price $2.99.

  • Issue #2
    End Times of Bram and Ben (2012 Image) 2

    (W) James Asmus, Jim Festante (A) Rem Broo (CA) J.A.W. Cooper story JAMES ASMUS & JIM FESTANTE art REM BROO cover J.A.W. COOPER Bram's wild and very public response to the Apocalypse brings a cult of followers to his door - and warring agents of the End Times! Ben, meanwhile, gets blue balls and a trip to Hell. Destruction! Betrayal! Crotch-grabbing! And the violence kicks into high gear! Cover price $2.99.

  • Issue #3
    End Times of Bram and Ben (2012 Image) 3

    (W) James Asmus, Jim Festante (A) Rem Broo (CA) Jim Mahfood Bram grows his cult following by throwing Burning Bram - a 66.6 hour festival of Rock, Revelry, & Revelations! But when Ben chooses to side with Heaven, all Hell breaks loose! Plus: the reveal of the true Antichrist, someone gets roofied, and a shock ending you'd least expect! Cover price $2.99.

  • Issue #4
    End Times of Bram and Ben (2012 Image) 4

    (W) James Asmus, Jim Festante (A) Rem Broo (CA) Ben Templesmith MINISERIES CONCLUSION After last issue's shocking ending - Ben is left alone to face the Antichrists! Did we mean for that to be plural? Will Ben die before having sex with Laura, the Gym teacher? Why does God let bad things happen to good people??? FIND OUT IN THIS FINAL ISSUE! Cover price $2.99.