Booksgiving is here, our biggest sale of the year! 10-20% discounts, thousands of $1.00 comics, and free comics and graphic novels for every $10 you spend (excluding subscription service orders).

Also available, only on eBay: Star Wars #75 eBay Exclusive R.B. Silva Variant, $5.99 with free shipping.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday November 25!

Adventures in the Mystwood (1986) comic books

  • Issue #1
    Adventures in the Mystwood (1986) 1
    • Discounted from $2.00.
    • Discounted from $2.00.
    • Discounted from $2.00.

    Story, art and cover by John Arthur Williams. High fantasy adventure in the tradition of Tolkien and Elfquest, with exquisite art by creator John Arthur Williams. Escaping the fall of her kingdom and the deaths of her parents, princess Zara awakens in the Mystwood, a magical land populated by fairies and dwelfs. These magical folk, halfway between dwarves and elves, instruct her in how to enter the Somewhen, where she will confront the monsters of her nightmares. Dreams…Sweet Dreams; Glossary. 32 pages, B&W. Cover price $2.00.