We are shipping all orders on time, but please expect possible delays in transit. The post office and other shippers are overwhelmed and some shipments may experience significant delays. Some international orders have seen delays as large as 2-6 weeks.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday October 5!

Five Years of Pain (1997) comic books

  • Issue #1
    Five Years of Pain (1997) 1

    Cover by Michael Okamoto. Text by Hart Fisher, Brian Pulido, and David Quinn. Art by Stephen Hughes, Brian Pulido, David Mack, Rick Veitch, Stephen R. Bissette, Kyle Hotz, John Hebert, Kirk Van Wormer, J. Bruce Bogle, Louis Small Jr., James Daley, Dimitri Patelis, Brian Michael Bendis, Frank Forte, Larry Saunders, Kenneth Lilly, Noeland Collins, Daniel Presedo, John Lucas, Michael Avon Oeming, David Quinn, Joe Janovsky, Matt Roach, Mike Roach, Chip Marler, Henry Hues, Larry Frank, and Michael Okamoto. Horror pinups from notorious publisher Boneyard Press, featuring a number of rising and future stars of the comics art world. 32 pages, Full Color. Mature readers. Cover price $3.95.