We are shipping all orders on time, but please expect possible delays in transit. The post office and other shippers are overwhelmed and some shipments may experience significant delays. Some international orders have seen delays as large as 2-6 weeks.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday August 17!

Rebel GN (1986 Catalan) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Rebel GN (1986 Catalan) 1-1ST

    1st printing. Story by Pepe Moreno, Robb Hingley, Pete Ciccone, and Kenny Sylvester. Art and cover by Pepe Moreno. A post-apocalyptic adventure in the tradition of Mad Max and Escape from New York. In 2002, after a second American civil war, New York City is a no-mans land plagued by gangs and ruled by a fascist government. Crossing this hellscape is Rebel, battling outcasts, misfits, and terrifying forces like the Sanitation Police. In an odd coincidence, the story has the World Trade Center being destroyed in 2002; the comic was created in 1986. Softcover, 8 1/2-in. x 11-in., 76 pages, Full Color. Mature readers. Cover price $10.95.