Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday July 26!

Billy Boy the Sick Little Fat Kid (2001 Asylum Press) comic books

  • Issue #1
    Billy Boy the Sick Little Fat Kid (2001 Asylum Press) 1

    Story, art and cover by Frank Forte. Twisted childhood tales in the tradition of South Park and Beavis and Butthead.  Overweight, Ritalin-addicted and plagued by bizarre nightmares, Billy Boy deals with life the only way he can. Billy finds a voodoo charm; Billy gets lost in the swamp; Billy breaks Mrs. Pines' window with his slingshot; Billy goes up against a space monster. Bad Charm Bill; Swamp Jitters; Slingshot Mischief, Part 1; In Outer Space. 32 pages, B&W. Mature readers. Cover price $2.95.

  • Issue #2
    Billy Boy the Sick Little Fat Kid (2001 Asylum Press) 2

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Story, art and cover by Frank Forte. Twisted childhood tales in the tradition of South Park and Beavis and Butthead. Overweight, Ritalin-addicted and plagued by bizarre nightmares, Billy Boy deals with life the only way he can. Billy stumbles on a monster devouring its prey, and must flee for his life; lost in the Haunted Forest, Billy contends with trolls and tentacled monstrosities. The Two Headed Beast from Hell; Slingshot Mischief, Part 2. 32 pages, B&W. Mature readers. Cover price $2.95.