Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday February 26!

Adventure Time 100 Project SC (2018 Kaboom) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Adventure Time 100 Project SC (2018 Kaboom) 1-1ST

    (see more images)

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    1st printing.

    Finn, Jake, and the entire Adventure Time crew take center stage in Hero Initiative's famous "100 Project" format! Using blank sketch cover variants from Adventure Time #36, the Hero Initiative sent out 100 copies to amazing artists around the world so that they could create one of a kind original covers. The results are collected here, with art from Jeffrey Brown, John Cassaday, Emi Lenox, Whilce Portacio, Bill Sienkiewicz, Walt Simonson and many more!

    Softcover, 122 pages, PC/PB&W.

    Featuring Art by Chris Allan, Kristin Allen, Karl Altstaetter, Franco Aureliani, Mark Badger, Lucy Bellwood, Terry Blas, Dan Brereton, Jeffrey Brown, Dave Bullock, Chris Burnham, Daniel Campos, Richard Case, John Cassaday, Ethan Castillo, Ron Chan, Ryan Cody, Dennis Culver, David DeGrand, Leila Del Duca, Shannon Denton, Chris Eliopoulos, Rich Ellis, Gabe Eltaeb, Logan Faerber, Cat Farris, David Ferguson, Tony Fleecs, Jenny Frison, Agnes Garbowska, Jerry Gaylord, Penelope Gaylord, Chris Giarrusso, Benjamin Glendenning, Scott Godlewski, Sina Grace, Gene Ha, JJ Harrison, Lea Hernandez, Christopher Herndon, Tyson Hesse, Justin Hillgrove, Andy Hirsch, Thomas Hunter, Megan Hutchison, J Huw, Chris Ivy, Chris Johnson, Karl Kesel, Lukas Ketner, James Kochalka, Rich Koslowski, Braden Lamb, Ken Lashley, Emi Lenox, Joseph Michael Linsner, David Mack, David Marquez, José Marzán, Jr., John McCrea, Chris Moreno, Jesse Moynihan, Todd Nauck, Natalie Nourigat, Michael Avon Oeming, Michael Oppenheimer, Mark McKenna, Dan Panosian, Tony Parker, Hannah Nance Partlow, Luke Pearson, Thomas Perkins, Joe Phillips, Carey Pietsch, Whilce Portacio, Gordon Purcell, Tom Raney, Bill Reinhold, Aaron Renier, Sara Richard, Andy Ristaino, Paolo Rivera, Tone Rodriguez, Craig Rousseau, Hainanu Saulque, Stuart Sayger, Bart Sears, Tim Seeley, Bill Sienkiewicz, Walter Simonson, Skinner, Greg Smallwood, Andy Smith, Wes St. Claire, Mark Stegbauer, Zachary Sterling, Ty Templeton, Nate Van Dyke, Mike Vasquez, Adam Warren, Doug Wheatley, Charles P. Wilson III and Rich Woodall. Cover price $14.99.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    15 hours left Auction Adventure Time 100 Project - BOOM! Studios - TPB - Book - Brand New!

    Clicking on the links to the eBay listings shown above and then making a purchase may result in MyComicShop earning a commission from the eBay Partner Network.