The next Weekly Auction will open for bidding Monday October 21.

Midnight Mystery (2018 Alterna) comic books

  • Issue #1
    Midnight Mystery (2018 Alterna) 1

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Story, Art and Cover by Bernie Gonzalez. Follow the strange adventures of detective Zeke King as he goes from case to horrifying case. In this issue: King's latest case goes from freaky to fatal when he's hired to find the lost son of a deceased horror host! The mystery begins in this new supernatural horror series! 32 pages, full color. Cover price $1.50.

  • Issue #2
    Midnight Mystery (2018 Alterna) 2

    Story, Art and Cover by Bernie Gonzalez. After being captured by a double-crossing client, paranormal detective Zeke King must fight for his life against a sinister spell! This mystery and suspense series is perfect for fans of Supernatural, The X-Files, and Batman: The Animated Series! 32 pages, full color. Rated T Cover price $1.50.

  • Issue #3
    Midnight Mystery (2018 Alterna) 3

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Story, Art and Cover by Bernie Gonzalez. With his wedding day approaching, a haunted groom enlists detective Zeke King's services. But will the detective's help be enough to ward off a supernatural case of cold feet? Matrimony, murder, and the macabre come together in issue three of this new, spine-tingling series! 32 pages, full color. Rated T Cover price $1.50.

  • Issue #4
    Midnight Mystery (2018 Alterna) 4

    Story, Art and Cover by Bernie Gonzalez. After he stumbles onto a troop of undead soldiers, detective Zeke King is forced to confront ghosts from his past… in the present! But can King bring these restless spirits some peace before his fate is signed, sealed, and delivered? 32 pages, full color. Rated T Cover price $1.50.