Auction in progress, bid now! Prime Auction ends Monday July 11 to Friday July 15!

New World TPB (2019 Image) By Ales Kot comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    New World TPB (2019 Image) By Ales Kot 1-1ST New World TPB (2019 Image) By Ales Kot 1-1ST

    1st printing. Collects The New World (2018 Image)#1-5.

    Written by Ales Kot. Art and cover by Tradd Moore.

    The United States of America-after the Second Civil War.

    Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run.

    A ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by ALE҆ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE.

    Softcover, 176 pages, full color. Mature Readers

    Cover price $17.99.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $18 The New World TPB Ales Kot Tradd Moore IMAGE COMICS BRAND NEW NM