Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday January 24!

Laughter of the Damned (2002) comic books

  • Issue #1
    Laughter of the Damned (2002) 1

    Stories and Art by Doug Paszkiewicz. A dark humor tour de force! In this issue, you'll meet Voodoo Joe, a witch-doctor who lives in the suburbs and hires himself (and his army of zombies) out for odd jobs! Also making an appearance are the fat guys: Three obnoxious bullies who -- in this episode -- pretend to have disabilities in order to beg for beer money. And finally, meet a small, lonely boy who is in such need of friends that he settles for a washed-up clown, a vampire and a Satan worshipper! We can't describe how despicable, twisted and bizarre this book is, nor how much it will make you laugh. Recommended for fans of The Arsenic Lullabies, Squee! and Clerks. 32 pages, B&W. Mature Readers. Cover price $2.65.

  • Issue #2
    Laughter of the Damned (2002) 2

    Stories and Art by Doug Paszkiewicz. Another issue of dark, twisted, warped entertainment like no one else! In this issue, the fat guys find a human hand in the garbage, and dare each other to eat it! Voodoo Joe talks a man out of suicide...then back into suicide again! This is not just a comedy book, this is a book that makes you laugh! 24 pages, B&W. Mature Readers. Cover price $2.75.

  • Issue #3
    Laughter of the Damned (2002) 3

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Stories and Art by Doug Paszkiewicz. The fat guys have a bread-growing contest, in which one of them is nearly killed several times. A baby sees his future, and tries repeatedly to kill himself, only to be thwarted by his proud and oblivious father! And more dark and funny short stories! 24 pages, B&W. Mature Readers. Cover price $2.75.