Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday February 26!

Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles HC (2020 KaBoom) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles HC (2020 KaBoom) 1-1ST


    (see more images)

    1st printing.

    Story and art by Art Baltazar.

    Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man - Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew's sketchbook.

    While Andrew's adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT's adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evildoers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters!

    Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other's sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew's little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT's world forever!

    Hardcover, 6-in. x 9-in., 224 pages, full color.

    Cover price $14.99.