Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday February 26!

X-Men vs. Apocalypse The Twelve Omnibus HC (2020 Marvel) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    X-Men vs. Apocalypse The Twelve Omnibus HC (2020 Marvel) 1-1ST

    (see more images)

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    1st printing. Collects Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011 1st Series) #371-380, Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011 1st Series) Annual 1999, Cable (1993-2002 1st Series) #71-78, X-Men (1991-2008 1st Series) #91-93, 94 (A STORY), 95-99, X-Men (1991-2008 1st Series) Annual 1999, X-Men Unlimited (1993-2003 1st Series) #24 (A STORY) ans25-26, X-51 (1999) #8, Gambit (1999-2001 3rd Series) #8-9, Astonishing X-Men (1999 2nd Series) # 1-3, X-Man (1995-2001) #59-60, X-Force (1991-2002 1st Series) #101, Wolverine (1988-2003 1st Series) #145-149, and X-Men Yearbook 1999.

    Apocalypse's long-prophesied ascension begins!

    As Professor X grows paranoid and withdrawn, the X-Men split up - leaving only a small team to aid a friend. And when Apocalypse's newest Horseman of Death strikes, an X-Man will perish! But not everything is as it seems - and as the team realizes the full scope of Apocalypse's scheme, it may be too late! Only the Twelve, a gathering of mutants foretold to save the world, might turn the tide - but Apocalypse plans to use them to become a god! Who will make the ultimate sacrifice to prevent the Ages of Apocalypse from becoming a horrifying reality?

    Hardcover, 1,280 pages, full color. Rated T


    Written byAlan Davis, Terry Kavanagh, Joe Pruett, Shon C. Bury, Chris Claremont, Fabian Nicieza, Erik Larsen, Karl Bollers, Ben Raab, Jay Faerber, Doug Moench, Matt Nixon, Joseph Harris, and Howard Mackie.

    Art by Jim Cheung, Andrew Robinson, Pascal Alixe, Chap Yaep, Mat Broome, Anthony Williams, Alan Davis, Jeff Johnson, Roger Cruz, Rob Liefeld, Mike Miller, Tom Raney, Bernard Chang, Joe Bennett, Adam Kubert, Graham Nolan, Rick Leonardi, Leinil Francis Yu, Juan Santacruz, Bob Jensen, Mark Texeira, Michael Ryan, Brett Booth, Toby Cypress, Mat Broome, Sean Parsons, Brandon Peterson, Tim Townsend, Ben Herrera, Steve Harris, Mark Morales, Dan Panosian, Bob Wiacek, Scott Koblish, Rodney Ramos, Andrew Pepoy, Lary Strucker, Marlo Alquiza, Batt, Cam Smith, Sean Parsons, Mark Farmer, Scott Hana, Sal Regla, Dexter Vines, Jon Holdredge, Bud Larosa, Andy Owens, Jimmy Palmiotti, Rick Ketcham, Hector Collazo, John Czop, Andy Lanning, Peter Palmiotti, Vince Russell, Dan Fraga, Armando Durruthy, Nathan Massengill, Mike Christian, Derek Fridolfs, and Troy Hubbs.

    Cover by Brandon Peterson and Tim Townsend.

    Cover price $125.00.