Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday February 6!

Weenie Featuring Frank and Beans HC (2021 Tundra) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Weenie Featuring Frank and Beans HC (2021 Tundra) 1-1ST


    (see more images)

    Volume 1 - 1st printing. "Mad About Meatloaf!"

    Written by Maureen Fergus. Art and cover by Alexandra Bye.

    Meet Weenie, a meatloaf-obsessed wiener dog, and his best friends Frank and Beans in this hilarious early graphic novel for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and The Bad Guys.

    Weenie loves his human, Bob. He loves his guinea pig friend Beans and his cat friend Frank. He loves naps, adventures and sharing. In fact, Weenie loves pretty much everything (except the mail carrier). But the thing Weenie loves and desires more than anything else in the world is meatloaf. And he'll do anything to get it.

    Join Weenie, Frank and Beans on a laugh-out-loud meatloaf adventure, complete with a trench coat disguise, a wild meatloaf trap and even a hungry wolf.

    Hardcover, 6-in. x 8-in., 56 pages, full color. All Ages

    Cover price $12.99.

  • Issue #2-1ST
    Weenie Featuring Frank and Beans HC (2021 Tundra) 2-1ST


    (see more images)

    Volume 2 - 1st printing. "The Pancake Problem!"

    Written by Maureen Fergus. Art and cover by Alexandra Bye.

    Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will love this laugh-out-loud graphic novel: a pancake adventure with Weenie, Frank and Beans featuring wiener dog smooches, a huge pile of stinky brussels sprouts and a whole lot of syrup.

    Weenie loves his human, Bob. He loves his guinea pig friend Beans and his cat friend Frank. He loves naps, adventures and sharing. In fact, Weenie loves pretty much everything (except brussels sprouts). And Weenie SUPER LOVES pancakes. Maybe too much. When the SuperSonic Pancake Maker malfunctions, Weenie knows exactly what to do! Sort of . . .

    Hardcover, 6-in. x 8-in., 48 pages, full color. All Ages

    Cover price $13.99.