Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday August 22!

Unborn TPB (2022 Source Point Press) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Unborn TPB (2022 Source Point Press) 1-1ST


    (see more images)

    1st printing. Collects Unborn (2021 Source Point Press) #1-4.

    Written by Frank Gogol. Art by Ev Cantada. Cover by Maan House.

    For fans of ALIEN and Power Rangers!

    On a strange world, five explorers mine for super fuels in a last-ditch effort to save a collapsing Earth, but the mission goes to hell when they are overrun by a hostile alien species. With humanity's survival hanging in the balance, the crew must eradicate the deadly horde and salvage the mission. But what if the monsters aren't the only things they have to worry about? What if the most dangerous threat facing the crew...is each other?

    Strap in as superstar writer Frank Gogol (No Heroine, Power Rangers Unlimited) and artist EV Cantada bring you a horror/sci-fi story unlike any other.

    Softcover, 140 pages, full color. Mature Readers

    Cover price $14.99.