Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday July 29!

White Boat (2024 Dstlry Media) comic books

  • Issue #1A
    White Boat (2024 Dstlry Media) 1A

    Written by Scott Snyder. Art and Cover by Francesco Francavilla. NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? 48 pages, full color. Rated M Cover price $8.99.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $24 White Boat #1 Spring Forward Francavilla Undressed Var Dstlry Media Comic Book

    Clicking on the links to the eBay listings shown above and then making a purchase may result in MyComicShop earning a commission from the eBay Partner Network.

  • Issue #1B
    White Boat (2024 Dstlry Media) 1B

    Written by Scott Snyder. Art by Francesco Francavilla. Cover by Kelley Jones. NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? 48 pages, full color. Rated M Cover price $8.99.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    5 days left Auction WHITE BOAT #1 (KELLEY JONES VARIANT) DSTLRY COMICS 2024

    Clicking on the links to the eBay listings shown above and then making a purchase may result in MyComicShop earning a commission from the eBay Partner Network.

  • Issue #1C
    White Boat (2024 Dstlry Media) 1C

    Limited 1 for 10 Retailer Incentive Variant Cover. Written by Scott Snyder. Art by Francesco Francavilla. Cover by Rafael Albuquerque. NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? 48 pages, full color. Rated M Cover price $8.99.

    The listings below are from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for these items in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $12 DSTLRY Comics WHITE BOAT #1 Scott Snyder 1:10 Variant Cover NM!
    5 days left Auction WHITE BOAT #1 VARIANT 1:10 ALBUQUERQUE CVR C SNYDER FRANCAVILLA DSTLRY COMIC BX

    Clicking on the links to the eBay listings shown above and then making a purchase may result in MyComicShop earning a commission from the eBay Partner Network.

  • Issue #1D
    White Boat (2024 Dstlry Media) 1D

    Limited 1 for 25 Retailer Incentive Variant Cover. Written by Scott Snyder. Art by Francesco Francavilla. Cover by Keyla Valerio. NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? 48 pages, full color. Rated M Cover price $8.99.

    The listing below is from eBay, and MyComicShop is not responsible for this item in any way. Some listings shown here may no longer be available if they sold or were ended by the seller after we last retrieved the listing details.

    $20 White Boat #1 Keyla Valerio 1:25 Incentive Variant VF/NM

    Clicking on the links to the eBay listings shown above and then making a purchase may result in MyComicShop earning a commission from the eBay Partner Network.

  • Issue #1E

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Limited 1 for 50 Retailer Incentive Variant Cover. Written by Scott Snyder. Art by Francesco Francavilla. Cover by Junko Mizuno. NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? 48 pages, full color. Rated M Cover price $8.99.

  • Issue #1F
    White Boat (2024 Dstlry Media) 1F

    Written by Scott Snyder. Art by Francesco Francavilla. Cover by Ryan Stegman. NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? 48 pages, full color. Rated M Cover price $8.99.

  • Issue #1G
    White Boat (2024 Dstlry Media) 1G

    Written by Scott Snyder. Art by Francesco Francavilla. Cover by Blank Sketch Cover. NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? 48 pages, full color. Rated M Cover price $8.99.

  • Issue #1H
    White Boat (2024 Dstlry Media) 1H

    Convention Exclusive. Written by Scott Snyder. Art by Francesco Francavilla. Cover by Dave Johnson. NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? 48 pages, full color. Rated M Cover price $8.99.

  • Issue #2A

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    (W) Scott Snyder (A/CA) Francesco Francavilla The hit series continues! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness! For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU Cover price $8.99.

  • Issue #2B

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    (W) Scott Snyder (A/CA) Francesco Francavilla The hit series continues! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness! For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU Cover price $8.99.

  • Issue #2F

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    (W) Scott Snyder (A) Francesco Francavilla (CA) Oliver Barrett The hit series continues! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true…that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called 'The Human Project.' Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness! For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU Cover price $8.99.