Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday July 29!

Griz Grobus and the Tale of Azkon's Heart TPB (2024 Image) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Griz Grobus and the Tale of Azkon's Heart TPB (2024 Image) 1-1ST


    (see more images)

    1st printing. Written by Simon Roy and Jess Pollard. Art and cover by Simon Roy. On a distant planet, a prying scribe, a sentimental constable, and a mayor resurrect a sleepy town's long-defunct priest-bot. But "Father Stanley" is not what he seems. Meanwhile, in another universe, a hungry wizard accidentally conjures a war-god into the body of a chicken. These two intertwined tales make up GRIZ GROBUS, the hit Kickstarter graphic novel sensation now at Image Comics! Perfect for fans of Hayao Miyazaki, Asterix, and Arthur C. Clarke! Softcover, 6-in. x 8 1/2-in., 200 pages, full color. Cover price $19.99.