We are shipping all orders on time, but please expect possible delays in transit. The post office and other shippers are behind schedule and some shipments may experience multi-day delays.

Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday June 8!

FX TPB (2008-2010 IDW) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    FX TPB (2008-2010 IDW) 1-1ST

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Volume 1 - 1st printing. "Monkeys and Monsters and Myths...Oh My!" Collects FX (2008) #1-6. Written by Wayne Osborne. Art by John Byrne. Wraparound cover by A.J. Jothikumar. Struck down by a mysterious accident, Tom Talbot awakens to find that playing pretend has suddenly become all too real. He now has power limited only by his imagination - but will he be able to save his friends from the powers of darkness? IDW is proud to present FX, a brand-new superhero from industry legend John Byrne and writer/series creator, Wayne Osborne. Softcover, 144 pages, full color. Cover price $19.99.

  • Issue #2-1ST
    FX TPB (2008-2010 IDW) 2-1ST

    Volume 2 - 1st printing. "Lost Land!" Written by Wayne Osborne. Art and cover by Uko Smith. Picking up where the debut miniseries ended, Wayne Osborne and new artist Uko Smith take FX and the gang on an adventure to the center of the Earth and then beyond. This all-new, standalone graphic novel features classic comics-style superhero action taken to the very edge of imagination. Softcover, 152 pages, full color. Cover price $19.99.