Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday March 2!

Avengers Omnibus HC (2015 Marvel) By Kurt Busiek and George Pérez comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Avengers Omnibus HC (2015 Marvel) By Kurt Busiek and George Pérez 1-1ST

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Volume 1 - 1st printing. Collects Avengers (1998-2004 3rd Series) #1-23, #0 and #1 ROUGH CUT, Iron Man (1998-2004 3rd Series) #7, Captain America (1998-2002 3rd Series) #8, Quicksilver (1997-1998) #10, AVENGERS ANNUAL '98-'99, and Avengers Forever (1998) #1-12.

    Written by by Kurt Busiek, Jerry Ordway, Richard Howell, Mark Waid, John Ostrander, Joe Edkin, Len Kaminski, John Francis Moore and Roger Stern.
    Art by George Pérez, Jerry Ordway, Stuart Immonen, Sean Chen, Andy Kubert, Derec Aucoin, Carlos Pacheco, Leonardo Manco, Al Vey, Bob Wiacek, Bruce Patterson, Scott Koblish, Al Gordon, Wade von Grawbadger, Eric Cannon, Sean Parsons, Jesse Delperdang, Rich Faber, BATT, Russell, Paul Neary and Jesús Merino.
    Cover by George Pérez.

    The Avengers have always defended humanity against the forces of evil. When duty calls, these legendary champions answer, fighting valiantly for justice.

    But as the Avengers re-form in the wake of a life-changing event, they must face an array of foes like no other: Morgan Le Fay, the Squadron Supreme, the Kree, the Legion of the Unliving, the Thunderbolts, the Wrecking Crew...not to mention facing Kang and Immortus in the Destiny War! But when the merciless Ultron attacks, wiping out an entire nation in his hatred for mankind, the Avengers must live up to their name - if they can!

    Hardcover, 8-in. x 11-in., 1,184 pages, full color.

    Cover price $125.00.

  • Issue #2-1ST
    Avengers Omnibus HC (2015 Marvel) By Kurt Busiek and George Pérez 2-1ST

    Volume 2 - 1st printing. Collects Avengers (1998-2004 3rd Series) #24-56, #1 and ANNUAL 2000-2001, Thunderbolts (1997-2012 Marvel) #42-44, Maximum Security: Dangerous Planet (2000), Maximum Security (2000) #1-3, and Avengers: The Ultron Imperative (2001).

    Written by Kurt Busiek, Fabian Nicieza, Roy Thomas, Roger Stern and Steve Englehart.
    Art by George Pérez, Alan Davis, Stuart Immonen, Paul Ryan, John Romita, Jr., Steve Epting, Manuel Garcia, Kieron Dwyer, Brent Anderson, Ivan Reis, Patrick Zircher, Yanick Paquette, Bruce Timm, Norm Breyfogle, Richard Howell, Ian Churchill, Mark Bagley, Jerry Ordway, John Paul Leon, Paul Smith, Tom Grummett, John McCrea, Jim Starlin, Pat Olliffe, Jorge Lucas, Klaus Janson, Al Vey, Mark Farmer, Dick Giordano, Wade von Grawbadger, Scott Hanna, Mark McKenna, Chris Ivy, Bob Layton, Rick Remender, Tom Palmer, Randy Emberlin, Scott Koblish, Ray Snyder, Norm Rapmund, Al Milgrom, Greg Adams, Will Blyberg, Walden Wong, Karl Kesel, James Hodgkins, John Livesay and Mike Royer.
    Cover by George Pérez.

    Fan-favorite creators Kurt Busiek and George Pérez craft a new era for Earth's Mightiest Heroes!

    The Avengers forge an uneasy alliance with the Thunderbolts to face Count Nefaria - but the true threat comes from the stars as Earth is declared a cosmic maximum-security prison for alien criminals! To save their planet, and contend with hordes of rampaging Hulks and the spawn of Ultron, the Avengers must rebuild their operation bigger and better than ever.

    But none of it will do any good when the time-spanning Kang the Conqueror wages war on the present day...and wins! Now, Captain America and a small band of rebels may be the world's only hope for freedom!

    Hardcover, 8-in. x 11-in., 1,248 pages, full color.

    Cover price $125.00.