Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday March 25!

Fence (2017 Boom) comic books

  • Issue #1A
    Fence (2017 Boom) 1A

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art and Cover by Johanna the Mad. Novelist C.S. Pacat (Captive Prince) and fan-favorite artist Johanna the Mad team up for a new series perfect for fans of Check, Please! and Yuri!!! on Ice. Sixteen-year-old Nicholas Cox is an outsider to the competitive fencing world. Filled with raw talent but lacking proper training, he signs up for a competition that puts him head-to-head with fencing prodigy Seiji Katayama...and on the road to the elite all-boys school Kings Row. A chance at a real team and a place to belong awaits him-if he can make the cut! 24 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #1B
    Fence (2017 Boom) 1B

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art by Johanna the Mad. Cover by Kevin Wada. Novelist C.S. Pacat (Captive Prince) and fan-favorite artist Johanna the Mad team up for a new series perfect for fans of Check, Please! and Yuri!!! on Ice. Sixteen-year-old Nicholas Cox is an outsider to the competitive fencing world. Filled with raw talent but lacking proper training, he signs up for a competition that puts him head-to-head with fencing prodigy Seiji Katayama...and on the road to the elite all-boys school Kings Row. A chance at a real team and a place to belong awaits him-if he can make the cut! 24 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #1C
    Fence (2017 Boom) 1C

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art by Johanna the Mad. Cover by Shanen Pae. Novelist C.S. Pacat (Captive Prince) and fan-favorite artist Johanna the Mad team up for a new series perfect for fans of Check, Please! and Yuri!!! on Ice. Sixteen-year-old Nicholas Cox is an outsider to the competitive fencing world. Filled with raw talent but lacking proper training, he signs up for a competition that puts him head-to-head with fencing prodigy Seiji Katayama...and on the road to the elite all-boys school Kings Row. A chance at a real team and a place to belong awaits him-if he can make the cut! 24 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #2
    Fence (2017 Boom) 2

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art and Cover by Johanna the Mad. As Seiji and Nicholas struggle with their living arrangement, the competition heats up. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #3
    Fence (2017 Boom) 3

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art and Cover by Johanna the Mad. As Nicholas works to become a better fencer, Seiji takes an unexpected interest in his journey. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #4
    Fence (2017 Boom) 4

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art and Cover by Johanna the Mad. Nicholas begins to overthink everything as he struggles to prove he deserves his place at Kings Row. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #5A
    Fence (2017 Boom) 5A

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art and Cover by Johanna the Mad. Seiji's calm is badly rattled over a lost match and his mysterious past begins to come out. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #5B
    Fence (2017 Boom) 5B

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art by Johanna the Mad. Cover by Shanen Pae. Seiji's calm is badly rattled over a lost match and his mysterious past begins to come out. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #6
    Fence (2017 Boom) 6

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art and Cover by Johanna the Mad. After an unexpected defeat, tensions run high among the fencers of Kings Row. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #7
    Fence (2017 Boom) 7

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art and Cover by Johanna the Mad. Nicholas pushes himself to be recognised as Seiji's rival, but Seiji is indifferent… or so it seems. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #8
    Fence (2017 Boom) 8

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art and Cover by Johanna the Mad. The last day of tryouts, and Seiji sees something in Nicholas that will change his opinion forever. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #9
    Fence (2017 Boom) 9

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art by Johanna the Mad. Cover by HamletMachine. The rematch that had to happen-Seiji vs Nicholas and neither is walking out the same! 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #10
    Fence (2017 Boom) 10

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art by Johanna the Mad. Cover by HamletMachine. Nicholas is determined to get Seiji to focus on him and him alone. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #11
    Fence (2017 Boom) 11

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art by Johanna the Mad. Cover by HamletMachine. It all comes down to this-the final match that will determine who makes the team, and who gets left behind. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #12
    Fence (2017 Boom) 12

    Written by C.S. Pacat. Art by Johanna the Mad. Cover by HamletMachine. Tryouts are coming to a close, and the three available spots on the Kings Row fencing team are almost all locked up. It's just a question of whether or not Nicholas can push through and earn a spot for himself-or if he'll have to leave Kings Row altogether. 28 pages, full color. Cover price $3.99.