Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday February 26!

Young Justice Omnibus HC (2023 DC) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Young Justice Omnibus HC (2023 DC) 1-1ST

    (see more images)

    Volume 1 - 1st printing. Collects Young Justice (1998-2003 DC 1st Series) #1-19; Young Justice One Million (1998); JLA: World Without Grown-Ups (1998) #1-2; Young Justice: The Secret (1998 DC) Girlfrenzy!; Young Justice Secret Files (1999); Secret Origins 80-Page Giant (1999); Young Justice In No Man's Land (1999); Supergirl (1996-2003 3rd Series) #36-37; Superboy (1994-2002 3rd Series) #74; Sins of Youth: Young Justice (2000) #1-2; Sins of Youth Secret Files (2000); Sins of Youth: JLA Jr. (2000); Sins of Youth: Aquaboy and Lagoon Man (2000 DC); Sins of Youth: Batboy and Robin (2000); Sins of Youth: Kid Flash and Impulse (2000 DC); Sins of Youth: Starwoman and the JSA, Jr. (2000 DC); Sins of Youth: Superman Jr. and Superboy Sr. (2000 DC); Sins of Youth: Wonder Girls (2000); and Sins of Youth: The Secret and Deadboy (2000 DC). Written by Peter David, Chuck Dixon, Todd Dezago, Scott Beatty, Karl Kesel, D.C. Johnson, Ben Raab, Dwayne McDuffie, Geoff Johns, and Brian K. Vaughn. Art by Todd Nauck, Coy Turnbull, Angel Unzueta, Craig Rousseau, Roberto Flores, Mike McKone, Humberto Ramos, Andy Kuhn, Leonard Kirk, Tom Grummett, Carlo Barberi, Sunny Lee, Cary Nord, Drew Johnson, Rob Haynes, Scott Kolins, Mike Oeming, Lary Stucker, Jaime Mendoza, Jon Sibal, Norm Rapmund, Sean Parsons, Wayne Faucher, Chris Ivy, Robin Riggs, Keith Champagne, Mark Lipka, Rich Faber, and Jason Baumgartner. Cover by Todd Nauck and Lary Stucker. DC's newest teen heroes get collected in a new omnibus series! Hardcover, 8 1/2-in. x 11-in., 1,208 pages, full color. Cover price $150.00.