Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday March 4!

Zero Hour Crisis in Time Omnibus HC (2024 DC) 2nd Edition comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Zero Hour Crisis in Time Omnibus HC (2024 DC) 2nd Edition 1-1ST

    (see more images)

    This item is not in stock at MyComicShop. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    2nd Edition - 1st printing. Collects Action Comics (1938-2011 DC) #703, Adventures of Superman (1987-2006) #516, Anima (1994-1995) #7, Batman (1940-2011) #511, Batman: Shadow of the Bat (1992-2000) #31, Catwoman (1993-2001 2nd Series) #14, Damage (1994-1996) #0 and #6, Darkstars (1992-1996 DC) #24, Detective Comics (1937-2011 1st Series) #678, The Flash (1987-2009 2nd Series) #0 and 94, Green Arrow (1987-1998 1st Series) #90, Green Lantern (1990-2004 2nd Series) #0 and 55, Guy Gardner: Warrior (1992-1996) #24, Hawkman (1993-1996 3rd Series) #13, Justice League America (1987-1996) #92, Justice League Europe (1989-1994) #68, Justice League Task Force (1994-1996) #16, L.E.G.I.O.N. (1989-1994 1st Series) #70, Legionnaires (1993-2000) #18, Legion of Super-Heroes (1989-2000 4th Series) #61, Outsiders (1993-1995 2nd Series) #11, Robin (1993-2009) #10, Steel (1994-1998) #8, Superboy (1994-2002 3rd Series) #8, Superman (1987-2011 2nd Series) #93, Superman: The Man of Steel (1991-2003) #0 and 37, Team Titans (1992-1994) #24, Valor (1992-1994 DC) #23, Zero Hour: Crisis in Time (1994) #4-0, and Stories from Showcase '94 (1994) #8-10. Written by Dan Jurgens, Mark Waid, Chuck Dixon,, Tom Joyner, Karl Kesel, Ron Marz, Louise Simonson, Christopher Priest, Mike W. Barr, Kurt Busiek, Kevin Dooley, Jo Duffy, Michael Jan Friedman, Alan Grant, Tom McGraw, William Messner-Loebs, David, Michelinie, Doug Moench, Mike McAvennie, Tom Peyer, Baeu Smith, Elizabeth Hand, Jeff Jensen, Phil Jimenez, and Paul Witcover. Art by Dan Jurgens, Tom Grummett, Darryl Banks, Jon Bogdanove, Jackson Guice, Phil Jimenez, Brent Anderson, Derec Aucoin, Jim Balent, Eduardo Barreto, Chris Batista, Bret Blevins, Mike Collins, Colleen Doran, Frank Fosco, Chris Gardner, Stuart Immonen, Peter Krause, Greg LaRocque, Steve Lieber, Mike Manley, Bill Marimon, Graham Nolan, Carlos Pacheco, Paul Pelletier, Luke Ross, Nigel Tully, Mike Wieringo, Jason Armstrong, Arnie Jorgensen, Mitch Byrd, Craig Hamilton, Mike Parobeck, Howard Porter, Jerry Ordway, Ken Branch, Joe Rubenstein, Jose Marzan, Jr., Dan Davis, Don Hillsman, Dennis Janke, Romeo Tanghal, Justine Mara Anderson, Will Blyberg, Ron Boyd, Robert Campanella, Dave Cooper, Ray Kryssing, Bob McLeoa, James Pascoe, Rich Rankin, Denis Rodier, Curt Shoultz, Bob Smith, John Stokes, Wayne Faucher, Andrew Pepoy, Matt Banning, Rich Faber, Craig Hamilton, Doug Hazlewood, Stan Woch, and Rus Sever. Cover by Dan Jurgens and Jerry Ordway. A catastrophic temporal distortion is creating chaos across the past, present, and future, leaving puzzling alterations in its wake. As villains across time rise to take advantage of the disruption, it's up to a team of time-tossed heroes to uncover the true mastermind behind the crisis before the universe itself is destroyed. Featuring a legion of heroes from the iconic to the obscure and an all-star cast of writers and artists, this watershed event left its mark on the DC Universe for years to come. Collects every chapter in the groundbreaking saga in chronological order. Hardcover, 8 1/2-in. x 11-in., 1,096 pages, full color. Cover price $175.00.